Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCHEDULE
2020-2021

GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL

A-Team   B-Team
Monday, August 30   Tuesday, August 31
Richardson at Centennial      Centennial at Richardson   
     
Tuesday, September 7   Thursday, September 9
Hendricks at Centennial   Centennial at Hendricks
     
Tuesday, September 14   Thursday, September 16
Centennial at Douglas   Douglas at Centennial
     
Tuesday, September 21   Thursday, September 23
Centennial @ Laguna   Laguna at Centennial
     
Tuesday, September 28   Thursday, September 30
Davis @ Centennial
Centennial at Davis
     
   

*************************************************
COED CROSS-COUNTRY
 
Thursday, October 28 - Meet #1 (TBA)
Thursday, November 4 - Meet #2 (TBA)
Tuesday, November 9 - Meet #3 (Jacobs Park)
Thursday, November 18 - Meet #4 (District Championship)
(Christopher Columbus Park)


*************************************************
FLAG FOOTBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, December 7 Thursday, December 9
Richardson at Centennial    Centennial at Richardson   
Monday, December 13 Tuesday, December 14
Hendricks at Centennial Centennial at Hendricks
Tuesday, January 4 Thursday, January 6
Centennial at Douglas Douglas at Centennial
Tuesday, January 11 Thursday, January 13
Centennial @ Laguna Laguna at Centennial
Tuesday, January 18 Thursday, January 20
Davis @ Centennial
Centennial at Davis

*************************************************
GIRLS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, February 8 Thursday, February 10
Centennial at Richardson    Richardson at Centennial
Tuesday, February 15 Thursday, February 17
Centennial at Hendricks Hendricks at Centennial
Monday, February 21 Tuesday, February 22
Douglas at Centennial Centennial at Douglas
Tuesday, March 1 Thursday, March 3
Laguna at Centennial Centennial at Laguna
Monday, March 7 Tuesday, March 8
Centennial at Davis
Davis at Centennial


*************************************************
ELEMENTARY TRACK MEET DATES:
6th Grade - Wednesday, March 9, 2022 
5th Grade - Thursday, March 10, 2022

*************************************************
BOYS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, March 29 Thursday, March 31
Centennial at Richardson    Richardson at Centennial
Tuesday, April 5 Thursday, April 7
Centennial at Hendricks Hendricks at Centennial
Tuesday, April 12 Thursday, April 14
Douglas at Centennial Centennial at Douglas
Tuesday, April 19 Thursday, April 21
Laguna at Centennial Centennial at Laguna
Tuesday, April 26 Thursday, April 28
Centennial at Davis
Davis at Centennial