Sports Schedule

Cross CountryA DavisA. Davis1A-Team

SPORTS SCHEDULE
2022-2023
*************************************************
BOYS' VOLLEYBALL

A-Team B-Team
Monday, August 29 Tuesday, August 30
Douglas at Centennial    Centennial at Douglas   
Friday, September 9 Thursday, September 8
Centennial at Hendricks Hendricks at Centennial 
Tuesday, September 13 Thursday, September 15
Centennial at Richardson Richardson at Centennial
Tuesday, September 20 Thursday, September 22
Centennial at Davis Davis at Centennial
Tuesday, September 27 Thursday, September 29
Laguna at Centennial
Centennial at Laguna

GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL

A-Team B-Team
Monday, August 29 Tuesday, August 30
Centennial at Douglas    Douglas at Centennial   
Tuesday, September 6 Thursday, September 8
Hendricks at Centennial Centennial at Hendricks
Tuesday, September 13 Thursday, September 15
Richardson at Centennial Centennial at Richardson
Tuesday, September 20 Thursday, September 22
Davis at Centennial Centennial at Davis
Tuesday, September 27 Thursday, September 29
Centennial at Laguna
Laguna at Centennial

*************************************************
COED CROSS-COUNTRY 
Thursday, October 27 - Meet #1 (Host - Centennial)
Thursday, November 3 - Meet #2 (TBD)
Tuesday, November 8 - Meet #3 (Jacobs Park)
Thursday, November 17 - Meet #4 (District Championship)
(Christopher Columbus Park)

*************************************************
FLAG FOOTBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, December 6 Thursday, December 8
Centennial at Douglas    Douglas at Centennial   
Monday, December 12 Tuesday, December 13
Hendricks at Centennial Centennial at Hendricks
Tuesday, January 3 Thursday, January 5
Richardson at Centennial Centennial at Richardson
Tuesday, January 10 Thursday, January 12
Davis at Centennial Centennial at Davis
Tuesday, January 17 Thursday, January 19
Centennial at Laguna
Laguna at Centennial

*************************************************
GIRLS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, February 7 Thursday, February 9
Douglas at Centennial    Centennial at Douglas
Tuesday, February 14 Thursday, February 16
Centennial at Hendricks Hendricks at Centennial
Monday, February 20 Tuesday, February 21
Centennial at Richardson Richardson at Centennial
Monday, February 27 Tuesday, February 28
Centennial at Davis Davis at Centennial
Monday, March 6 Tuesday, March 7
Laguna at Centennial
Centennial at Laguna


BOYS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, March 28 Thursday, March 30
Centennial at Douglas    Douglas at Centennial
Tuesday, April 4 Thursday, April 6
Hendricks at Centennial Centennial at Hendricks
Tuesday, April 11 Thursday, April 13
Richardson at Centennial Centennial at Richardson
Tuesday, April 18 Thursday, April 20
Davis at Centennial Centennial at Davis
Tuesday, April 25 Thursday, April 27
Centennial at Laguna
Laguna at Centennial

*************************************************
ELEMENTARY TRACK MEET DATES:
6th Grade - Wednesday, March 1, 2023
5th Grade - Thursday, March 2, 2023