Sports Schedule

Cross CountryCross CountryVolleyballA DavisA. Davis1A-Team

SPORTS SCHEDULE
2021-2022
*************************************************
GIRLS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, February 8 Thursday, February 10
Centennial at Richardson    Richardson at Centennial
Tuesday, February 15 Thursday, February 17
Hendricks at Centennial Hendricks at Centennial
Monday, February 21 Tuesday, February 22
Douglas at Centennial Centennial at Douglas
Tuesday, March 1 Thursday, March 3
Laguna at Centennial Centennial at Laguna
Monday, March 7 Tuesday, March 8
Centennial at Davis
Davis at Centennial


*************************************************
ELEMENTARY TRACK MEET DATES:
6th Grade - Wednesday, TBD
5th Grade - Thursday, TBD

*************************************************
BOYS' BASKETBALL

A-Team B-Team
Tuesday, March 29 Thursday, March 31
Centennial at Richardson    Richardson at Centennial
Tuesday, April 5 Thursday, April 7
Centennial at Hendricks Hendricks at Centennial
Tuesday, April 12 Thursday, April 14
Douglas at Centennial Centennial at Douglas
Tuesday, April 19 Thursday, April 21
Laguna at Centennial Centennial at Laguna
Tuesday, April 26 Thursday, April 28
Centennial at Davis
Davis at Centennial

GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL

A-Team B-Team
Friday, September 10 Tuesday, August 31
Hendricks at Centennial    Centennial at Richardson   
Tuesday, September 14 Thursday, September 9
Centennial at Douglas Centennial at Hendricks
Friday, September 17 Wednesday, September 15
Richardson at Centennial Douglas at Centennial
Wednesday, September 22 Thursday, September 23
Centennial @ Laguna Laguna at Centennial
Tuesday, September 28 Thursday, September 30
Davis @ Centennial
Centennial at Davis
 

*************************************************
COED CROSS-COUNTRY 
Thursday, October 28 - Meet #1 (at Centennial)
Thursday, November 4 - Meet #2 (at Centennial)
Tuesday, November 9 - Meet #3 (Jacobs Park)
Thursday, November 18 - Meet #4 (District Championship)
(Christopher Columbus Park)

*************************************************
FLAG FOOTBALL

A-Team B-Team
Monday, December 6 Friday, December 10
Richardson at Centennial    Centennial at Richardson   
Monday, December 13 Wednesday, December 15
Hendricks at Centennial Centennial at Hendricks
Wednesday, January 5 Friday, January 7
Centennial at Douglas Douglas at Centennial
Monday, January 10 Friday, January 14
Centennial @ Laguna Laguna at Centennial
Tuesday, January 18 Wednesday, January 19
Davis @ Centennial
Centennial at Davis